Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Hall Funeral Chapel
707 15th Street
Auburn, Nebraska 68305
Tel: (402) 274-3131

Hall Funeral Home
2403 Harlan Street
Falls City, Nebraska 68355
Tel: (402) 245-3131

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Geraldine "Gerry" Lois (Steiber) Brady Mon September 18, 2017
Lorelei Lamone (Anderson) Foster Thu September 07, 2017
Virgil Leland Kehr Wed August 23, 2017
Robert D. Makovicka Mon August 14, 2017
William "Bill" Frederick Osborne Thu July 06, 2017
Betty Jean (Duerfeldt) Hersh Wed July 05, 2017
Patricia Sue (Smith) Bratcher Tue June 27, 2017
Erma Frances (Hardwick) Myers Sat June 03, 2017
Richard Paul Kumpf Mon May 22, 2017
Ronald Douglas Cook Mon May 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hall Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |