Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Hall Funeral Chapel
707 15th Street
Auburn, Nebraska 68305
Tel: (402) 274-3131

Hall Funeral Home
2403 Harlan Street
Falls City, Nebraska 68355
Tel: (402) 245-3131

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Don (Jiggs) E. Mullins Wed April 22, 2015
Dorothy Mae Cash Thu April 09, 2015
Leonard Duaine McKnight Thu February 12, 2015
Roma Fern Conn Sun February 08, 2015
Shari A. Mitchell-Shafer Wed January 21, 2015
Robert J. Davis Sat January 10, 2015
Lynda M. Perdue Sun December 28, 2014
Karen L. Schmidt Thu December 25, 2014
Terry E. Chesnut Tue December 23, 2014
Jack Longfellow Wed December 17, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Hall Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |